A: Yes, the application synchronises both inactive customers and products at the initial sync. They are created as inactive accounts and inactive products in Upsales.
Customers with the type Privatperson in Fortnox are not created in Upsales. To include them, tick Synka privatpersoner från Fortnox in the settings of the Fortnox Premium app. The setting is only available in Fortnox Premium.
An order for an inactive customer can't be exported to Fortnox. Activate the customer in Fortnox first.