New Feature: Delete log

The Delete Log is a new feature which can be found under the Security tab in the administration settings. The Delete Log will not only track what has been deleted, but also the time of deletion and by whom. Use the timeframe to filter the Delete Log by date.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.