Merge accounts

If you accidentally created duplicates of an account in Upsales CRM you can easily merge them. To be able to merge the accounts you need administrator privileges.

Follow these steps to merge two accounts:

1. Click on the “merge account” button in the toolbox from the account.

2. In the first search box, find and select the account with most contact information on top of the account (see picture below).

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.