In the delete log, you can see all that has been deleted from the system and who performed the delete action. This can be useful if you are wondering why you can't find that contact person or company anymore.
If you are looking for a specific deleted entity you can filter on date, type, user or perform a search.
Please note that deleted data can not be restored.
The delete log can be found in Settings under the Account tab then Security. You need administrator access to view this.