When sorting or filtering your data, here's how to share the resulting view.
To share a view of your data, as an alternative to saving the view, you can share the link instead.
The person you share the link with has to have:
- the same permissions as you
- an active account
After making changes to the filters for the list, click the dropdown and then click Save view:
You can now add the view's name, description and which roles or users to share with: