When you invite users they will receive an email with instructions on how to access their new Upsales account.
Until they accepted and activated their account, the email associated with the user will be shown here. This can be useful so you don't invite the same users multiple times.
You can also delete an active invite by mousing over the user's row and clicking the trash icon .
Note: If you remove an active invite, this user will not be able to activate their account and log in to Upsales.
Also, read related articles: