If your role permission denies you from saving another user's order, you can contact your admin to see about changing your permissions.
Articles in this section
- When should I sync status between company and contact?
- How do automatic MQL rules work?
- How do we find the customers who were assigned to an account manager who has now left the company?
- How do I remove colleagues who have left the company from our filters?
- I can't find a filter my colleague uses.
- My colleagues from another region can only see activities related to specific customers. How can they see everything?
- Why do I get an error when I try to move a sale/opportunity from one user to another?
- I joined a meeting with a colleague yesterday. Why can't I edit information related to it now?
- How can I set up a user so they can see information, but not change or add anything?
- How do I export contacts from a list I created?