Logo Logo Help centre
Search
Sign in
  • Contact us
    support@upsales.com +468 505 806 01 Share your screen
    Upsales Nordic AB Sveavägen 21 111 34 Stockholm
  1. Upsales Help Centre
  2. Video guides (English)
  3. Working with Lists

How to hide and unhide a shared list

You can save, share, and hide lists created in Upsales.

Click the feature in the navigation bar where you want to view data.

Then click the dropdown arrow next to the list name. This opens your saved lists under My lists and the lists colleagues have shared with you or your role under Shared lists:

chrome_HaJctgQ8Qj.gif

Lists can only be deleted by the list creators. However, you can hide them. Hiding a list only hides it for you. Colleagues it is shared with still see it.

To hide a list:

  1. Click the dropdown next to the list name
  2. Hover your mouse over the shared list you want to hide
  3. Click the crossed-out eye icon (Hide):

chrome_m4hpyry1Qh.gif

To find and unhide your hidden lists:

  1. Select the dropdown arrow next to the list name
  2. Click + 1 hidden list (the number shows how many lists you have hidden):

    chrome_vWjbDrt818.gif
  3. Click the eye icon next to the list you want to show

Support and Tasks

Support and Tasks show your lists in a Lists panel on the left instead of a dropdown.

  1. Click the Options button (three dots) next to the list
  2. Click Hide

Hidden lists are collected under Hidden lists in the same panel. To unhide one, open its Options menu and click Show.

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request
Return to top

Articles in this section

  • How to work with Lists
  • How to sort lists
  • How to edit columns in lists
  • How to save and share a list
  • How to hide and unhide a shared list

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact Upsales Customer Success:

Chat Call Email
Help Center API Status Visit upsales.com
support@upsales.com +468 505 806 01 Share your screen