A: A dashboard saved in your own folder is private. Only you can see it, and other administrators don't see it under Settings → Analytics → Upsales Insights. When saving a dashboard, save it to the group folder to let other users get access to it. If you have a private dashboard that you want to share, you have to save it as a new dashboard and then to the group folder.
An administrator then gives access to the dashboard under Settings → Analytics → Upsales Insights, in the Roles with dashboard access or Users with dashboard access column. A user sees a dashboard if either their role or they themselves have access. Administrators see all dashboards. This settings page is only there for administrators, and only if your account has the Insights add-on.