A: To duplicate a dashboard you have to make a change in the dashboard. When a change has been made, a save button appears at the top of the screen. On a dashboard you can edit, click the arrow next to Save changes (Publish changes if the dashboard is shared) and choose Save as new dashboard. If you can't edit the dashboard, the button itself reads Save as new dashboard. This creates a copy of your dashboard, named after the original with "(Copy)" at the end. The copy is not shared with anyone. Share it again if others need it.