Explore how to organise your lists of data.
After you've sorted, customised the columns or filtered a list, you can update or save it.
- Click Save list next to the list title. Add a Name and Description, and choose under Share with roles or users whether to share the list with any users or roles. Click Save:
- The list is now available when you click the list title:
If you changed a saved list that you can edit, the button next to the list title reads Update list. Click it to save your changes to that list. To keep the original and save your changes as a separate list, click the arrow next to the button and choose Save as new list.
Some lists don't support save and share. These include:
- E-signs
- Advertising