Articles in this section
-
How can I update my existing companies and contacts with statuses from the new Journey feature?
Start by configuring Journey in your Upsales account with the criteria that fits your business. T...
Read more -
How do I define who has the journey status of Customer?
All contacts or companies with sales taking place after activation of Customer Journey will autom...
Read more -
Why can't I see the Marketing tab in Upsales?
Contact your admin to make sure you have been given the right user and role permission for Market...
Read more -
Can I move an opportunity or order between companies?
Not directly – instead you can: Create a copy of an existing order Change the company in the co...
Read more -
What happens to my existing sales if I change a product price?
Imagine you have an order with a product priced 1,000 EUR. You change the product price on the Pr...
Read more -
How can I change a company/contact journey status?
Open the Company or Contact and click Edit: Click the Journey dropdown and choose a new status:
Read more -
How do I delete an opportunity or order?
Open your list of opportunities or orders Click the Trash icon Don't see the Trash icon? Cont...
Read more -
Why can’t my team members view sales on a company?
Permission restrictions may prevent some team members from viewing their team members’ sales for ...
Read more -
Why can’t I delete an order created by someone else?
Sometimes a manager can't delete a user's order. Ask the Administrator to change the manager's pe...
Read more -
Can I change the currency for an existing opportunity or order?
It's not possible to change currency for an existing opportunity or order.
Read more -
How do I indicate the purchased cost?
The Admin must activate the contribution margin feature on the Products settings page. Then, you ...
Read more