The Billing administrator manages your Upsales plan.
They can access the Billing portal at: Settings → Account → Billing portal and click the tabs to:
- Edit the number of Upsales seats
- Add Bisnode credits
- Activate and deactivate Upsales Products
- Buy AI Agents (the AI Agents tab, shown on accounts with AI Agents)
- Cancel your Upsales plan
- View billing history and upcoming invoices
- View signed terms and conditions
Only an administrator can be a Billing admin, and only a Billing admin can make another user one. Go to Settings → Account → Users & roles, open the user and turn on Billing admin. The toggle is shown when Administrator is on for that user. The last Billing admin on an account cannot be removed.