Articles in this section
-
Så flyttar du över en kollegas företag och aktiviteter när de slutar
När en kollega slutar: flytta över deras företag och uppgifter, avaktivera sedan användaren — byt...
Read more -
How to reassign a departing colleague's companies and tasks
When a colleague leaves, reassign their companies and tasks, then deactivate their user — don't r...
Read more -
Support Admin: Role overview
This role allows you to manage Customer Support tickets, emails, and templates.When creating user...
Read more -
Q: Our colleague has quit, how do we delete their account?
A: We do not recommend deleting a user when it is no longer in use, as this would make it impossi...
Read more -
Roles and permissions: Multi-retrieval of companies
With this permission, users can search and add multiple company prospects from Upsales and Bisnod...
Read more -
Access permission: Export
To export data from Upsales, you need 'Export permission'.This permission is controlled by your U...
Read more -
Billing administrator: Role overview
The Billing administrator manages your Upsales plan.They can access the Billing portal at: Settin...
Read more -
How to create Users and Roles in Upsales
Use Roles to control which users have different access permissions within Upsales.This article co...
Read more -
User statuses (differences between Active and Inactive)
Users in your account can be active or inactive. Here's what these statuses mean.This article cov...
Read more -
Upsales Administrator: Role overview
Explore permission types and access levels for Admins. In every Upsales account, there's at least...
Read more -
Roles & permissions in Upsales
Explore how to assign your users with roles and access permissions to limit and control what they...
Read more -
About active invites to new Upsales users
When you invite users to Upsales, they receive an email with instructions on how to access their ...
Read more