Articles in this section
How do we find the customers who were assigned to an account manager who has now left the company?
Only your admin has permission to see customers without an account manager. The admin can assign ...Read more
How do I remove colleagues who have left the company from our filters?
You can inactivate a user or remove them. If users are inactive, they will still be shown in list...Read more
I can't find a filter my colleague uses.
The filter may be restricted to a specific role, and you and your colleague don't belong to the s...Read more
My colleagues from another region can only see activities related to specific customers. How can they see everything?
The items that you can and cannot see are controlled by your role. If your role permission denies...Read more
Why do I get an error when I try to move a sale/opportunity from one user to another?
If your role permission denies you from saving another user's order, you can contact your admin t...Read more
I joined a meeting with a colleague yesterday. Why can't I edit information related to it now?
Your permission settings are preventing you from editing your colleagues' meeting, because you di...Read more
How can I set up a user so they can see information, but not change or add anything?
When you create a new role, set the permissions on the Set role access page to be "None" under th...Read more
How do I export contacts from a list I created?
Check the box at the top of the list to select all items in the list. The multi-action box beco...Read more