A: Open the appointment and click More details. Add colleagues and contacts in the Participants (users & contacts) field, then click Save.
Contacts you add to an appointment that has already taken place do not get a calendar invitation.
If the host of the appointment has calendar sync turned on, only the host and administrators can change the participants. Other users can still leave notes, create follow-ups and upload files.