When sorting or filtering your data, here's how to share the resulting list.
To share a list, you can share its link/URL.
The person you share the link with has to have:
- the same permissions as you
- an active account
After making changes to the filters for the list, click the dropdown and then click Save list:
You can now add the list name, description and which roles or users to share with: