A: This depends on the Product you've activated. You don't need credits with Company Data Hub, but you do with Bisnode.
Articles in this section
- Q: How do I delete a campaign?
- Q: Can I restore something I've deleted in Upsales?
- Är Upsales nere? Så kollar du systemstatus
- Is Upsales down? How to check system status
- Q: What constitutes contact in the 'last contacted' column?
- Q: How do I use On demand in events?
- Q: Do activities disappear if I delete a call list or campaign?
- Q: How do I send an email to several contacts?
- Q: Can I edit the form in my Easy booking page?
- Q: What can I update in bulk in Upsales?