A: This is to help protect your account and data. It happens whenever it's been more than 60 minutes since you clicked or completed an activity in Upsales.
60 minutes is the default. An administrator can change it under Settings → Account → Account settings → Session time by choosing a value from 1 to 10 hours in Select session time. The selected session time affects all users.