A: Yes. Administrators can see everything deleted in the last 30 days, and who deleted it, in the Delete log: Settings → Account → Security → Delete log.
A: Yes. Administrators can see everything deleted in the last 30 days, and who deleted it, in the Delete log: Settings → Account → Security → Delete log.