All contacts or companies with sales taking place after activation of the Customer Journey feature will automatically be set with the "customer" status. However, you can define criteria for when the contact or company should no longer be considered an active customer.
Articles in this section
- Why can't I see appointments in my Google Calendar?
- Q: How many characters can a notes-field hold?
- Q: Is it possible to have both Gmail and Office 365 mail active in the same account?
- Q: How do I convert an opportunity to a subscription?
- Q: How many rows can you export at once?
- Q: Why can't I see an opportunity after moving it to the Sales board?
- Q: Can I manually add a person to a segment?
- Q: Can I merge companies in Upsales?
- Q: Can you add a checklist to orders (opportunities at the 100% stage)?
- Q: Can I change the user on a closed phone call?