Users can save their lists and share them with other users and roles. As an administrator, you can manage who has access to those shared lists and who owns them. The Shared lists page is available when shared lists are part of your Upsales subscription.
To manage shared lists:
- Click Settings → CRM → Shared lists:
- This opens your shared lists, with list name, who it's shared with, and the owner:
- Hover over a list and the edit icon appears. Click the list to see the users and roles with list access and ownership. Tick a user or role to give them access, or untick to remove it. To change ownership, hover over a name and click Make owner. Click Save:
Only the owner of a shared list can change its filters and columns. Other users with access can save their changes as a separate list with Save as new list.